Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]

Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]

Your rating: 0
5.7 3 votes


Ghost Writer is a 2010 Hong Kong television series produced by TVB. The protagonist of the series, Po Chung-ling, is based on the author of Strange Stories from a Chinese Studio, a collection of Chinese tales on the supernatural. The series tells how he was inspired to write those stories based on his personal encounters with the supernatural.

Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]
Original title Ghost Writer
Last air date Jul. 09, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 25
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Off Pedder – 畢打自己人
Beyond the Realm of Conscience – 宮心計
The Offliners – 堅離地愛堅離地
Ossan’s Love – 大叔的愛 [Cantonese]
Oh My Grad – 老表,畢業喇! [30 Episodes]
My Love from the Star – 来自星星的你 [粵語 Cantonese Version]
Swipe Tap Love – 愛我請留言
Legend of the Phoenix – 凤弈 [Cantonese]
ICAC Investigators 2019 – 廉政行動2019
I’m Not A Robot – 我不是機械人[Cantonese]
Modern Dynasty – 家族榮耀
ICAC Investigators 2022 – 廉政行動2022