Flying Tiger – 飛虎之潛行極戰 [30 Episodes]

Flying Tiger – 飛虎之潛行極戰 [30 Episodes]

Your rating: 1
7.8 17 votes




Michael Fitzgereld Wong (王敏德) is戴德敬 / 戴Sir、阿敬 (高級警司)
戴德敬 / 戴Sir、阿敬 (高級警司)
Bosco Wong isVincent
Ron Ng isMarcus
Hugo Ng is高逸泰

Video trailer


This drama Flying Tiger is about The Special Duties Unit, nicknamed Flying Tiger, will be facing a number of serious crimes in Hong Kong and across the border, fighting dangerous criminals, and at the same time, integrating the relationship dynamic between two brothers in the police force. It stars Michael Miu as the superintendent of the major crimes division and Bosco Wong and Ron Ng as half-brothers who share the same father. Bosco Wong is the older brother and a member of Flying Tiger. Ron Ng is the younger brother who works in the major crimes division. In real life, Ron is older then Bosco by one year.

Flying Tiger – 飛虎之潛行極戰 [30 Episodes]
Original title Flying Tiger – 飞虎之潜行极战
Last air date Apr. 06, 2018
Seasons 1

Similar titles

Kids’ Lives Matter – 星空下的仁醫
Big White Duel – 白色強人
I’m Not A Robot – 我不是機械人[Cantonese]
Mouse – 老鼠 [Cantonese]
The Impossible 3 – 非凡三侠
The Runner – 大步走 (搶先版)
The Kwoks And What – 我家無難事
ICAC Investigators 2019 – 廉政行動2019
Legal Mavericks II – 踩過界II [TVB版]
Men Don’t Cry – 奸人坚
We are the Littles – 男排女将
PTU 2019 – 機動部隊2019 [TVB Version]

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!