Deep in the Realm of Conscience – 宮心計2深宮計 [36 Episodes]

Deep in the Realm of Conscience – 宮心計2深宮計 [36 Episodes]

Your rating: 0
9 6 votes

Video trailer


During the reign of Emperor Shang of Tang, Prince of Ping, and Princess Taiping stage a coup and execute the Empress Dowager Wei who was seize power on the court system. They support Prince of Xiang in reclaiming the throne. The palace appears to be returning to peace, but, the great waves are secretly approaching – On the court, the aunt-nephew camp of Princess Taiping and Prince of Ping begin to be divided and become like fire and water. Within the inner palace, Prince of Ping’s first wife, Wong Zhen and favorite concubine Zheng Chunxi compete with their beauty and cannot get along. Fortunately, within the deceitful inner palace, there is rare integrity. The heroic and righteous imperial guards, Yam Sam-Shu and Ho Lei, and the quiet and elegant department heads, Kam Yeuk-chin, and Yuen Yuet, are four genuine people that decorate the gloomy and cold palace halls with a brush of romance and add a little mystery – Some people will give up everything for their most beloved, while others will give up their soul for power. A series of unsolved cases occur in the palace. Within the layers and layers of mystery is a long-kept secret. As it is slowly unraveled, it reveals humanity’s deep thirst for power and wealth.

Deep in the Realm of Conscience – 宮心計2深宮計 [36 Episodes]
Original title 深宫计
Last air date Jul. 08, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Duration 40m

Similar titles

The Republic – 理想國
Super Trio Maximus – 超级无敌奖门人终极篇
Final Destiny – 一笑渡凡間
Wonder Women – 多功能老婆
Descendants of the Sun – 太陽的後裔[ Cantonese Version]
Legal Mavericks – 踩過界[28 Episodes]
Legal High – Law界狂人[Cantonese]
Hello Misfortune – 愛上我的衰神
Go! Go! Go! Operation C9 – C9特工
Nirvana in Fire – 琅琊榜[Cantonese Version]
As Time Goes By – 好日子
The King’s Woman – 秦时丽人明月心 [Cantonese]

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!